Production of glasses

Chevignon

Born in 1979 from an encounter between street culture and the American Way of Life, the French brand CHEVIGNON creates a complete wardrobe for men by reinterpreting its icons such as the flight jacket, down jackets, the teddy, and bomber jackets. Far from the dictates of fashion, CHEVIGNON proposes an extensive premium sportswear collection, renewed each season with a unique style and products made to last as the running themes.

The urban CHEVIGNON man, comfortable in his era, wears his look well, perfectly combining modernity and timelessness.

Reflecting the style of the CHEVIGNON man, a man of his times who likes to combine appearance and casualness, the Chevignon glasses collection comprises a number of ranges, including an optical collection for men of 25-45 years of age featuring trendy and vintage styles, a junior optical collection for boys of 8-12 years of age that reflects the codes of the brand, and a sunglasses collection imbued with the brand's DNA for a contemporary look or a more classic, timeless feel.

Styles are urban and contemporary for adults and more streetwear for juniors, reflecting the tastes of our different target markets. With 36 years of history behind it, CHEVIGNON is bringing a breath of freedom and a casual air to the worlds of fashion and eyewear

 

        

 

Our frames Chevignon

Précédent
Suivant

Collection lunettes LIFESTYLE

L’univers de la collection

Chevignon

Née en 1979 d’une rencontre entre la street culture et l’American Way of Life, CHEVIGNON crée en France, pour l’homme, un vestiaire complet en réinterprétant ses icônes telles que les flight jacket, doudoune, teddy et bombardier. Loin des dictats de mode, CHEVIGNON propose une large collection sportswear Premium renouvelée chaque saison avec pour fil rouge un style unique et des produits faits pour durer. L’homme CHEVIGNON, urbain, bien dans son époque, assume son allure qui mixe avec justesse, modernité et intemporalité.

Bien dans son époque, à l'image de l'homme CHEVIGNON qui twiste allure avec désinvolture, la collection  de lunettes Chevignon se compose de plusieurs gammes : une collection optique pour les hommes de  25 à 45 ans comprenant des styles tendances et vintage, une collection optique junior pour les garçons de 8 à 12 ans,  revisitant les codes de la marques, et enfin une collection solaire imprégnée de l'ADN de la marque pour offrir une allure dans l'air du temps, ou un style plus classique et intemporel.

Selon les cibles, le style s'inscrit dans un univers urbain et contemporain pour les adultes, ou plus streetwear pour les juniors. Du haut de ses 36 ans d'existence, CHEVIGNON fait souffler un vent de liberté et de décontraction sur la mode et la lunetterie. 

Collection enfant 

La collection lunettes CHEVIGNON ENFANT est disponible pour les garçons de 8 à 12 ans. Cette ligne est le reflet de l'état d'esprit de la marque, melangeant la street culture et l'american way.

 

Nos montures CHEVIGNON