Production of glasses


L’Amy Group launches a new capsule collections of eyewear inspired by the most desiderable scooter.

Vespa is the most lovable scooter in the world, recognized as a universal symbol of elegance. Now for those who love this true icon of Italian style, Vespa becomes a wearable accessory.

It was in 1946 that the first Vespa was produced at Pontedera. For the 70th anniversary L’Amy Group launched a lively and attractive new collection, which celebrates, through a mixture of tradition and innovation, the story of a scooter which has become an exemplar of design and the most refined Italian elegance.

The collection of glasses and sunglasses, all of which are designed in Italy and some also made in Italy, combines futuristic materials and curves with classical and elegant lines in a renewed spirit. This same combination has made Vespa famous all over the world with over 18 million models spread over five continents.

To celebrate this legend, symbol of youth and freedom, the lines which had made Vespa famous are reflected in the frames, personalised with this exclusive brand, which recall the fascination and the exclusivity of Vespa design. Coloured, mirrored or graduated lenses with classical, retrò or avant-garde frames are avaible for everybody.

The new collection, which will be shown at an exclusive event during the Mido Fair, will be distributed through a selection of eyewear outlets and Piaggio showrooms in different countries.


Our frames Vespa

Fabrication de Lunettes

VESPA : Fabrication de Lunettes

VESPA

L’Amy Group lance une nouvelle collection capsule de lunettes inspirée du scooter le plus recherché.
La Vespa est le scooter le plus attrayant au monde, reconnu comme un symbole universel d'élégance. Maintenant, pour ceux qui aiment cette véritable icône du style italien, la Vespa devient un accessoire portable.
C'est en 1946 que la première Vespa a été produite à Pontedera. À l’occasion du 70e anniversaire du Groupe, L’Amy a lancé une nouvelle collection attrayante et vivante qui célèbre, à travers un mélange de tradition et d’innovation, l’histoire d’un scooter devenu un exemple de design et l’élégance italienne la plus raffinée.
La collection de lunettes et de lunettes de soleil, toutes conçues en Italie et certaines également fabriquées en Italie, associe des matières et des courbes futuristes à des lignes classiques et élégantes dans un esprit renouvelé. Cette même combinaison a rendu Vespa célèbre dans le monde entier avec plus de 18 millions de modèles répartis sur les cinq continents.
Pour célébrer cette légende, symbole de jeunesse et de liberté, les lignes qui ont rendu Vespa célèbre se reflètent dans les cadres, personnalisés avec cette marque exclusive, qui rappellent la fascination et l’exclusivité du design de Vespa. Les verres colorés, réfléchissants ou dégradés à monture classique, rétro ou avant-gardiste sont accessibles à tous.
La nouvelle collection, qui sera présentée lors d’un événement exclusif à la foire Mido, sera distribuée par l’intermédiaire d’une sélection de points de vente de lunettes et de salles d’exposition Piaggio dans différents pays.

 

 

Monture de Lunettes VESPA
Lunetier VESPA

Nos montures VESPA